Bursary

The Bursary was established in accordance with the provisions of the Universities and University Colleges Act 1971 and The Constitution of University of Malaya to administer and manage the financial affairs of the University.

Head of Department

Mdm. Haliza Harun – Bursar

Bursar's Office Directory :


Contact Us
  • Bursar Office
  • Level 3, Chancellery Building
    50603 Kuala Lumpur 
    MALAYSIA


Financial Controller's Office
Tel: +603-7967 3205
Fax: +603-7956 8905
Email: bendahari@um.edu.my

Budgeting & Corporate Finance Division
Tel: +603-7967 7756/7901/3404
Fax: +603-7957 5567
Email: bursar_budget@um.edu.my

Cash Management and Credit Control Division
Tel: +603-7967 3466 / 7792 / 7043 / 3386 / 3317 / 7754
Fax: +603-7967 5567
Email: bursar_cash@um.edu.my

Account & Investment Division
Tel: +603-7967 7731 / 3209 / 3482 / 3243 / 3215 / 3214 / 3240 / 7931 
Fax: +603-7967 3542
Email: bursar_account@um.edu.my / bursar_investment@um.edu.my
Payment & Staff Financial Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 3403
Fax: +603-7967 3549
Email: bursar_payment@um.edu.my

Procurement & Development Division
Tel: +603-7967 4660 / 6965 / 6966 / 6967 / 6968 / 6274 / 4608
Fax: +603-7967 4607
Email: unit_perolehan@um.edu.my

Risk Management & Compliance Division
Tel: +603-7967 3433 / 3514/ 3405/ 7074
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_risk@um.edu.my

Trust Account Management & Taxation Division
Tel: +603-7967 3271 / 3469 / 2080 / 3398
Fax: +603-7956 8905

College & Student Financial Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 3289 / 3332 / 3411 / 3525 / 7770 / 3499 / 3537
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_student@um.edu.my
Last Update: January 13, 2017