corporate@um.edu.my +603-7967 7022               

Bursary

The Bursary was established in accordance with the provisions of the Universities and University Colleges Act 1971 and The Constitution of University of Malaya to administer and manage the financial affairs of the University.


Head of Department

Mr. Wan Mohd Sofi Wan Mustapha – Bursar

 
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday: 8.30 am – 12.00 pm.
12.00 pm – 2.45 pm (Break – Friday Prayer)
2.45 pm – 5.00 pm
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Bursar's Office Directory :

Financial Controller Office
Tel: +603-7967 3205
Email: bendahari@um.edu.my


Financial Planning Division
Tel: +603-7967 3268

Budget Section
Tel: +603-7967 3469
Email: bursar_budget@um.edu.my

Fund & Credit Control Section
Tel: +603-7967 3271 / +603-7967 7792
Email: bursar_endowtax@um.edu.my

Corporate Finance & Administration Section
Tel: +603-7967 3270 / +603-7967 6588
Email: bendahari@um.edu.my


Financial Services Division
Tel: +603-7967 3289
Fax: +603-7967 3588

Student & College Section
Tel: +603-7967 3525 / +603-7967 3332
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_student@um.edu.my

Financial System Section
Tel: +603-7967 3433 / +603-7967 7941
Email: bursar_system@um.edu.my

Payment Section
Tel: +603-7967 3403 / +603-7967 7753
Email: bursar_payment@um.edu.my


Account Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 7731
Fax: +603-7967 3542

Account Section
Tel: +603-7967 3209 / +603-7967 3482
Fax: +603-7967 3542
Email: bursar_account@um.edu.my

Cash Section
Tel: +603-7967 3466 / +603-7967 7927
Email: bursar_cash@um.edu.my

Investment Section
Tel: +603-7967 3240
Fax: +603-7967 3542
Email: bursar_investment@um.edu.my


Procurement Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 4660
Fax: +603-7967 4607

Procurement Section
Tel: +603-7967 6965 / +603-7967 6966 / +603-7967 6967
Fax: +603-7967 4607
Email: unit_perolehan@um.edu.my

Policy Section
Tel: +603-7967 3514
Email: bursar_dasar@um.edu.my

Contact Us

Bursar Office
Level 3, Chancellery Building
50603 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Last Update: Oct 15, 2021